skip to Main Content
Office : 404.241.3307 Media Ministry : 404.241.7531 Follow us :

Rev. Jerry D. Black
Pastor
(404) 241-3307 X 1221
RevJDBlack@BeulahBaptist.org

Rev. Mark A. Seals
Min. of Christian Education
(404) 241-3307 X 1224
 RevMSeals@BeulahBaptist.org

Rev. Laurence Parison
Minister of Pastoral Care
(404) 241-3307 X 1225
RevLParison@BeulahBaptist.org

Rev. Randolph R. Roach
Youth Minister
(404) 241-3307 X 1252
RevRRoach@BeulahBaptist.org

Deacon Nathaniel Harris
Church Business Administrator
(404) 241-3307 X 1221
Nharris@BeulahBaptist.org

Deacon Curtis Williams
Chairman, Finance Department
(404) 241-3307 X 1227
 CWilliams@BeulahBaptist.org

Deacon Ronald Marshall
Media Ministry Director
(404) 241-3307 X 1235
RMarshall@BeulahBaptist.org

Allesia Alexander
Office Manager / Coordinator, Family Assistance
(404) 241-3307 X 1221
Beulah@BeulahBaptist.org

Earnest “Chip” Norman
Minister Of Music
(770) 808-6245
MusicDepartment@BeulahBaptist.org

Sylvia Mitchell
Director, Creative Services
(404) 241-3307 X 1221
CreativeServices@BeulahBaptist.org

Dr. Monique Gadson
Church Counselor
(404) 241-3307 X 1244
MGadson@BeulahBaptist.org

Anthony R. Watson
Director, The Beulah Community Family Life Center
 (678) 553-6039
AWatson@BeulahBaptist.org

Mildred Armestead
Director, Culinary Ministry
(404) 241-3307 X 1221
memearms2@aol.com

Patricia Fickling
Director, Children’s Church
(678) 523-0678
prfickling@gmail.com

Morris Marshall
Assistant Office Manager
(404) 241-3307 X 1221
MMarshall@BeulahBaptist.org

Jarvis Smith
Media Engineer
(404) 241-3307 X 1221
JSmith@BeulahBaptist.org

Harold Pitner
Data Input

(404) 241-3307 X 1249
HPitner@BeulahBaptist.org

Back To Top