skip to Main Content
Office : 404.241.3307 Media Ministry : 404.241.7531 Follow us :
Rev. Jerry D. Black
Rev. Mark A. Seals

Min. of Christian Education

Rev. Laurence Parison

Minister of Pastoral Care

Rev. Derrick A. Johnson
Deacon Nathaniel Harris

Church Business Administrator

Deacon Curtis Williams

Chairman, Finance Department

Deacon Ronald Marshall

Media Ministry Director

Allesia Alexander

Office Manager / Coordinator, Family Assistance

Earnest “Chip” Norman
Sylvia Mitchell

Director, Creative Services

Professor Ebony Garcia
Anthony R. Watson

Director, The Beulah Community Family Life Center

Mildred Armestead

Director, Culinary Ministry

Rev. Patricia Fickling

Director, Children’s Church

Morris Marshall

Assistant Office Manager

Jarvis Smith
Gregory Thornton
Back To Top